SaaS affiliate software, compared on what it costs to run.
Every tool here tracks referrals. The differences that cost you time and money are the monthly price, any fee on affiliate revenue, whether you or the vendor sends the payouts, and whether affiliates can discover your program at all.
Checked against each vendor's own pricing and feature pages on October 18, 2026. Prices are for monthly billing unless noted, and change often. "Not stated" means the vendor's pages didn't say. RepBlend is our product; it's listed last and marked.
Side by side
| Tool | Price | Fee on affiliate revenue | Who pays affiliates | Stripe | Affiliates can find you |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rewardful | Price$49–$149+ a month | Fee on affiliate revenueNone stated; optional managed payouts 3% | Who pays affiliatesYou, using PayPal or Wise bulk payouts | StripeYes, Connect with Stripe | Affiliates can find youNot mentioned |
| FirstPromoter | Price$49–$149 a month | Fee on affiliate revenueNot stated | Who pays affiliatesYou by default; managed payouts on Enterprise | StripeYes, Stripe app | Affiliates can find youNot mentioned |
| Tolt | Price$69–$199 a month | Fee on affiliate revenueNone on commissions; 2% for auto payouts | Who pays affiliatesYou, or Tolt with auto payouts | StripeYes; Stripe or Paddle | Affiliates can find youNot mentioned |
| PartnerStack | PriceQuoted after a demo | Fee on affiliate revenueNot published | Who pays affiliatesPartnerStack, after one monthly invoice to you | StripeYes, via Stripe payment events | Affiliates can find youYes, PartnerStack Marketplace |
| Tapfiliate | Price$89–$179 a month; Enterprise custom | Fee on affiliate revenueOverage charges above plan limits | Who pays affiliatesNot stated; automated payouts via Trolley on Scale | StripeYes, Stripe API key | Affiliates can find youYes, Affiliate Offers |
| LeadDyno | Price$49–$749 a month | Fee on affiliate revenueNot stated | Who pays affiliatesYou, using PayPal | StripeYes, Stripe app | Affiliates can find youNot mentioned |
| ReditusBuilt for B2B SaaS. | PriceFrom 99 a month billed yearly | Fee on affiliate revenue5% (card) or 2% (invoice) on payouts | Who pays affiliatesReditus | StripeYes, native connection | Affiliates can find youYes; marketplace listing on annual Scale Up and Enterprise |
| CelloIn-product referrals from your own users. | Price$95–$750 a month (user referrals) | Fee on affiliate revenue0% user referrals; 2–5% partner referrals | Who pays affiliatesCello, via PayPal or Venmo | StripeYes, Stripe webhook | Affiliates can find youNot mentioned |
| Endorsely | PriceFree–$99 a month | Fee on affiliate revenueNone stated | Who pays affiliatesYou, using PayPal mass payments | StripeYes, Stripe app | Affiliates can find youNetwork listing; marketplace in early access |
| AffonsoCurrency shown varies by region. | Price19–99 a month; Enterprise from 149 | Fee on affiliate revenueNone on revenue; managed payouts carry fees | Who pays affiliatesYou on Launch; Affonso on Growth and Elite | StripeYes | Affiliates can find youYes, marketplace listing |
| RepBlend (ours) | Price$0 a month | Fee on affiliate revenue5% platform fee per sale, plus the commission you set | Who pays affiliatesRouted to each rep's own Stripe account | StripeBuilt on Stripe Connect | Affiliates can find youYes, public marketplace of independent reps |
|---|
Who sends the payouts
With many tools you export a payout file and pay affiliates yourself through PayPal or Wise each month. Some vendors pay affiliates for you after one monthly invoice, usually for a fee or on higher plans.
On RepBlend, each rep's commission is routed to their own Stripe account once the customer's payment clears, and Stripe pays it to their bank 30 days later. There is no monthly payout run.
Where the affiliates come from
A tracking tool records referrals; it doesn't bring you people to make them. Some vendors list your program in a network or marketplace, sometimes only on annual or higher plans.
RepBlend is built around that side: your product sits in a public marketplace where independent reps compare price, commission and term, then apply to sell.
When a dedicated affiliate tool fits better
RepBlend is narrower than a full affiliate suite. It suits products sold through Stripe checkout by people who have real sales conversations. If you need click and cookie tracking across thousands of content affiliates or a white-label partner portal, one of the tools above may suit you better.
No monthly fee. Commission terms saved per rep.
Choose a percentage or flat amount, and whether it pays on the first payment, a set number of payments, or every payment while the customer stays. Each rep keeps the terms they signed up under.
You pay 5% per sale through RepBlend plus the commission you set. Stripe fees apply.
Setting a rep commission in RepBlend. Example values.
Related
Setting your first commission? The commission guide has a calculator. Looking at it from the seller's side? See SaaS affiliate programs compared.
List your product where reps are looking.
Connect Stripe, set the commission and publish. No monthly fee; 5% per sale only when a sale lands.